Georgian Audio-DVD Digital Online Catalog

Greenbeam & Leon - Collection (v.2)

Sale: $3.89
Save: 35% off

In 2002, at the age of 15 years old, two friends from Georgia, Achi Tabukashvili & Levan Lolishvili, began to compose electronic music.. A few years later they make their first Minimal Techno tracks which came out on different Net labels.
At the same time they begin DJ-ing in different clubs and their first release was introduced in 2007 on Georgian-English label "Piso Records". The same year they came out with new releases.

16 Celsius EP Igloo Rec
No Legal EP -Playground byLessizmore
Compilation Red - Autist Records

In 2008 they already actively compose music and work together with such famous DJs as Alex under, Ambivalent, Apparat, Damian Schwartz, Paco Osina, Luca Bachetti, Barem, Someone else, Ryan crosson, Butane, From Karaoke To Stardom, Misc and etc. Moreover, the same year they decide to begin a new project called Autumn Tree and under its name they will make new music tastes and influences including: Experimental, Idm, Glitch, House and Downtempo.

At the end of the year at the Electronic Music Rewarding they received title The Best Musicians of the Year.
"Electronauts 2008"

In The Blur EP - Lazerslut
Monochromatic EP - Piso rec
Only This EP - Minibus
Blurred Vision - Miniatura Records
Nut EP - Front Digital
Minitec Series 002 - Minitec Series
Long Island EP - SK Supreme Records
Blueprint EP - Lazerslut
Pina EP - Minibus
Minitec Series 004 - Minitec Series

Databaaz EP - KumQuat
Distance EP - KumQuat
One Man EP - Sebian Recordings
1011 EP - Transmissions
Hurricane EP - Transmissions
Snake EP - Transmissions
Pajul EP - Transmissions
Panic In Palanque EP - KumQuat
Polar Palace EP - Bosphorus Undeground

Splitfound EP - Splitsound Records
Robot Kiss EP - Diva Records
Out Of This World EP - FVF Records
FootNSnout / Fickle Bladder - Phobiq
Shippa / Tac Au Tac - Front Digital

Their tracks are played by the famous DJs as: Richie Hawtin, Pan Pot, Dubfire, Adam Bayer and more.

Artist: Greenbeam & Leon
Album: Collection
Tracks: 17


1. My next life
2. No legal
3. On Sundays I never sleep
4. Out if this world
5. Panic in Palenque
6. Prime time (Databazz)
7. Pritenda
8. Professionals are safe
9. Shock in the flicker
10. Show me
11. Soundsheild Leon
12. Stone was pebble
13. Subterfuge
14. Travel the planets
15. Unwritten
16. Unwritten (Remix)
17. Vakho Jaja

Add to Cart:

  • Model: Audio CD
  • Artist: Greenbeam
  • Music Genre: Techno

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 03 December, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 Georgian Audio DVD Online Catalog. Powered by Ramaz Geguchadze