Georgian Audio-DVD Digital Online Catalog

ნათია სართანია - სიმღერები ჩვენი მოგონებე+


Natia Sartania-Kituashvili aka sTia was born in Tbilisi, Georgia. Classically trained pianist played with the Tbilisi Philharmonic orchestra at the age of seven, continuing to perform regularly in recitals. Natia was studying in Tbilisi Music gymnasium "Atstsledi". She has left Georgia in 1995 and continued her studies in London Trinity College of Music. During her TCM years she has won number of piano competitions and was a Gold Medalist. Despite her classical backgrounds and education she was always open-minded towards all kinds of music, she was one of the first Georgian female DJs in 1995-2001 hosting number of shows on Radio One 106.4fm Tbilisi. After giving birth to Gigutsi in 2003 she has stopped playing piano and replaced it with electronic music making. In 2007 Natia moved back to Georgia and gave her debut appearance on Elecronauts 2007. In 2008 sTia gave a live performance in club NIGHTOFFICE with string quartet, Flute, Piano and electronic sounds, this event was nominated on Electronauts 2008 alongside with Best Electronaut nomination. sTias "Khorumi" was included in Georgian Ethnology and recently her debut album had been released by Caffe Belle De Jour.

Artist: Nastia Sartania (sTia) / ნათია სართანია
Album: Songs to make memories with
Track quantity: 12
Duration: 53:32


1. Permission to board 3:02
2. Inspire 4:22
3. Boarding pass 4:45
4. Gruvv 6:00
5. Interlude 3:20
6. Her (final version) 4:07
7. Tribute 5:32
8. Dueling 808's 2:56
9. Collide 5:03
10. Sarrow 5:03
11. Teardrop 5:25
12. Strut 3:50

Add to Cart:

  • Model: Audio CD
  • Artist: Nastia Sartania
  • Music Genre: Techno

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 04 September, 2013.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Georgian Audio DVD Online Catalog. Powered by Ramaz Geguchadze